Reviews for the product - LiPo 6500 4S2P 14.8v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 6500 4S2P 14.8v Battery Pack 
 
49 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Your batteries preform great

- May 20th 2022

We received your product and everything was great and as expected.

Your batteries preform great and we will continue to use and recommend your product. Your service rep is very knowledgeable and helpful.


Batteries Perform Flawlessly!

- May 04th 2022

As usual, the batteries were made to spec and perform flawlessly. Plus, the service from you guys is top notch!

Those are the reasons I spend the extra dollars -- buy the best and reduce the stress!


Industry leading!

- May 04th 2022

The gentleman that helped me on the phone with my order was as helpful as anyone I’ve ever dealt with! Your products are industry leading from what I can tell. While I am new to the RC buggy hobby, at least in thus current state of technology, I do recognize quality.
I sincerely appreciate the assistance I received from Max Amps, and will absolutely recommend you to all I know!


Where Demand meets Quality = Maxamps

- February 17th 2022

Matt & MA team,
Always a pleasure doing business with you guys! This 6500mah race pack meets and exceeds all expectations, always!


My order was fast and proper as before.

- August 13th 2021

Thank you for your email. My order was fast and proper as before. Not everybody knows about max amp batteries but when they saw how much faster my arrma limitless went with those 4s max amps, they went to get a pair too! Thanks!

It's been A great time.

- April 21st 2021

My experience with max amps for 2020 has been a good one.
It's been A great time.
I appreciate you all for letting me be on the Team for 2020.
I hope to continue driving and representing for MaxAmps for 2021.

Joshua Baker has been very helpful. Matt on the phone has always helped me pick the right pack.


Very happy with..

- April 15th 2021

Very happy with your 24V power supply and the Hyperion charger....have cycled the pair of 4s Lipos you sent.
Pleased overall with your product (first-time customer)!!


I will never run a different battery in my RCs other than your products!

- March 31st 2021

Thank you for the continued support and quality concern! I will never run a different battery in my RCs other than your products!

Highly recommend these batteries and this company!!!

- October 30th 2020

I immediately picked up 5 mph of top speed in my Rustler 4x4 (street set up with Castle ESC and 2650kv motor). The punch AND run time is also WAY better with this Dual Core compared to another brand 4s lipo I ran back-to-back.

This is my second Dual Core from MaxAmps (first was the exact same version, but in 3s) and, just like the last battery received, the fit and finish was PERFECT!

The Customer Service with this company is truly on another level. MaxAmps takes care of its customers and its staff are knowledgeable and professional.

The performance and quality of their products, coupled with their amazing service, have made me a loyal customer. In my honest opinion (and every person I know of in RC also agreed), MaxAmps produces THE BEST BATTERIES IN THE INDUSTRY...PERIOD!

Thank you, MaxAmps, for making such awesome products and being the first to introduce Lipo Battery technology to the RC Market!!!


best batteries

- September 01st 2020

I've never bought anything but maxamps and I see other people have issues with their "whatever" batteries while I'm still using my batteries after 4 to 5yrs their still putting out awesome power. As long as I'm buying any lipos, I will only buy maxamps. Plus customer service is great too.

I really appreciate you guys

- August 14th 2020

I really appreciate you guys Clint! Max amps are the best fuel for any high end lipo rig.

I love both sets of lipos!

- August 12th 2020

I love both sets of lipos!

best batteries I've bought

- July 29th 2020

thank you so much for your Max Amp batteries they were a perfect fit for my losi Super Rock Rey . best batteries I've bought . thank you again.

They performed just great.

- July 28th 2020

I received the batteries and tested them, they performed just great.

Thanks again Max Amps

- July 13th 2020

I received 2 batteries that are performing perfectly. As always Max Amps providing high quality batteries with high quality service.
Thanks again Max Amps


Thanks guys

- July 10th 2020

The order came lightning fast, customer was very happy AND loved the bonus!
Thanks guys


Definitely worth every penny!

- December 17th 2019

I’m really liking my MaxAmps packs. The 4s dual core are coming off the track after my race in the 16v range. The 4000 packs are perfect for my 10min mains in u4z data log numbers are amazing ending the race with 15v. Super happy with the consistency of power delivery from start to finish. I definitely feel the power difference from the other 100c rated packs I was using. Shipping was quick and the package is top notch. All that and the packs are sick looking with the flame wraps.

Great experience!

- January 17th 2019

I just want to let YOU know that your service is incredible. I really appreciate all of your help and patience. I am fan of your company and how you treat your consumers.....just incredible!.....WOW!!!

Great

- December 12th 2018

This battery is awesome, helpful and professional service !!!

Above the Rest

- June 13th 2018

Bad-A** batteries! Simply put, I’m much faster than my competition in the midst of bashing. Maxamps batteries allow my Mamba Monster system(s) to scream for more. Simply put, Maxamps batteries are a few steps above the rest and their customer service is top-notch!

Beast lipo love them

- June 13th 2017

Great lipos my xmaxx is just incredible with the power this lipos give it . Great customer service that comes with them would get them again and been recommending to all my friends .

maxbest

- June 13th 2017

truth to be said... i used many batteries brands on the market ..
maxamps puts a smile on my face after the run ..
my purpose could be different to other users.. i mainly do top speed runs on boats and 1/8 buggy cars...
will post a link soon hopefully with a world record run on the 1/8 buggy..with 6s or 8s ...
btw my best now is 6s is 219km ..
cant wait to do 8s setup


Wow

- May 06th 2017

Wow

The Best!!!

- September 13th 2016

Yes, they cost a little more than other comparable batteries .. but you get what you pay for! THE BEST!!!

Awesome pack

- June 01st 2016

This pack is awesome. Lots of punch and run time. Couldn't be happier with it.

6500 Mah 4s hard case pack

- May 28th 2016

Great pack hoping for allot of cycles on my truggy

The Racers Pack!

- April 21st 2016

I will keep it short and to the point. If you are looking for the best in its class, look no further than MAXAMPs. Simply put, you have to pay for the best and when all things are equal, the person with the best gear takes the checkered flag.

I don't use my MAXAMPs batteries for everyday bashing or messing around. I only use them when i want/need to win.


Max amp 4s 6509

- March 22nd 2016

Really enjoy the max amp experience. I did have an issue with my first battery but nothing abnormal just wear and tear and max amps team went out of their way to fix the issue. I will always pay more for customer service and a great product.

worth the money.

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries I've used. Have two and use weekly for 1/8 off road. Had them for over a year now with no problems. Run time averaging 18 min with 2000kv tekin setup. Icharger balances perfect every time with well matched internal resistance. Had many other supposedly top quality batteries in the past with nothing comparing to these.

Very quick

- February 18th 2016

Have not had a chance to use these batteries because of winter weather and am once a month charging and discharging for storage. Ordering was easy and helpful. The delivery service was first class and very quick. Very much appreciated. Hope to purchase XMAXX XL 9000 3s packs in near future.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards