Reviews for the product - MaxAmps Dual LiPo 9000XL 11.1V ARTR Kit for X-Maxx®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps Dual LiPo 9000XL 11.1V ARTR Kit for X-Maxx® 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Very happy with your products

- August 20th 2020

Order was received promptly, very happy with your products and your customer service.
Thank you.


Awesome set of batteries!

- August 14th 2020

Awesome set of batteries! Extremely well made and well worth the price! Thank you z!

Basher just wanted to say thank you

- June 16th 2017

Hi I'm James scheid I live in Billings MT and I just wanted to say Thank you for warranting my batteries after one caught fire from a front end crash it means alot to me that you guys did that money isn't something that I have alot of and it completely made my year that you guys stood behind your product I talk highly of you guys to people around here when that ask if it's worth the money I will have John and Lynda at abell hobby send you some better videos once I get a ESC for my xmaxx to redeem my self after freezing on that jump I'm definitely going to be getting some more batteries once I get some money saved up you guys make amazing batteries and looking forward to flying my truck again with your guys batteries and stickers on my truck once I order some more stickers keep up the good work and thank you again means alot to me hope you guys have a good summer.

No better batteries exist, Anywhere!!.....

- January 01st 2017

I'm not using these with an XMAXX, but a home-made beast with a similar size and weight, IT screams like never before.. I've personally tried at least 5 types of lipos, nothing comes close to maxamps, the leader in in every possible lipo category, and the charger is outstanding also, I use the dual 24v power supply as well and my batteries are ready to go in no time.. You Wont be disappointed.. Personally, I'm done with the hassle of lesser quality lipos, about to try the dual core 4s 6500 packs for my buggy and truggy, such an advantage to have maxamps on race day!!!

The best

- August 24th 2016

If you want Lipo batteries, Maxamps is the only place to get them. The absolute best

9000XL in my X-MAX

- July 09th 2016

All I have to say is just rocks had them in 2 days charged them all cells at 1.2 to 1.3 internal resistance and the X-MAX screams like never before wishing I had bought them before. Thanks for fast service and great product.

Batteries for my xmaxx

- June 02nd 2016

Ordered theses batteries for my x maxx and I got to say run time is alsome fast and fast that I got them.keep up the great work guys

Best batteries on planet

- June 01st 2016

3 words. Best on planet

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 28th 2016

Batterys have a prolong run time with the 9000mAh, super high quality wrapped battery. For me i use 100C, 120C, and 150C, for the absolute best LiPo battery made !

X Maxx Battery Review California

- May 23rd 2016

I read the review in Squid RC and what stood out most was that the person testing the batteries said that he got bored before the batteries died. I must admit I had a little sticker shock when I ordered these batteries. As soon as I charged them up I headed to the soccer field. Let me say that the review was incorrect. I was bored 3 times before these batteries died out. I could not believe it. I am not the best at taking care of batteries. I have left these bad boys half charged and unused for 2+ weeks then took them out to the field and still could not drain them.

Five Star Review


simply awesome

- May 23rd 2016

last forever....best packs I've ever bought....

Great batteries!!!!!!

- May 23rd 2016

These are the best packs I've used, lots of power and run time. Worth every penny!!!!

I am hooked on them.

- March 18th 2016

Nothing compares to these batteries they surprised the best batteries I own I hope to own a lot more.

Too tired!

- March 10th 2016

I got tired before the batteries died. Battery that were sent out to me were phenomenal. Worked every time.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards