Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 2250 7.4V Pair RTR Kit for Boss 302®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 2250 7.4V Pair RTR Kit for Boss 302® 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great product!

- April 20th 2022

Received the order and the battery works perfectly, as expected. I use these on my scale trucks, have always been very reliable and have never had an issue. Thanks for a great product and one that can be counted on.

Excellent product, as always.

- July 02nd 2021

Excellent product, as always.

Well beyond my expectations!

- March 02nd 2021

Y'all went well beyond my expectations. Thank you for your great batteries. I will continue to be a life long customer.

Will order from MaxAmps again!

- February 16th 2021

What a great job! Quick and the hand written note, great touch. I will order from MaxAmps again!

Blew the tires off the wheels!

- February 03rd 2021

I received the order and could not be happier. I got a set of 2S lipos for my mini e-revo because I was looking for more power than the NiMh I was running. I had to re-glue my tires after I ran the new batts the first time. They literally blew the tires off the wheels!

These batteries are great! I will be placing another order soon for some batteries for my Kraton 6s.

Thanks for the great work and the support, I have been telling all my R/C buddies about MaxAmps.


Thank you for a great product!

- February 02nd 2021

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my purchase from MaxAmps! The delivery was perfectly on-time and the batteries were packaged with care (why does that sound like something Christmasy)!

I am a hobbiest and cannot afford this type of luxury often, so I am so happy everything has turned out so well. I am using them in my 1/16 Revo and they deliver much more punch and longevity than my previous Lipos. Previous Lipos are 2000 mah and 20C; yours are 2250 mah and 100C! I think that extra 80C delivers!

Thank you for a great product! I’ll buy more when budget allows.


Very pleased with the batteries purchased.

- August 14th 2020

Very pleased with the batteries purchased. When one of the packs lost a cell, the replacement was process easy and quick.

The batteries work great!

- July 27th 2020

The batteries work great! I would definitely buy batteries from you guys again, the performance of the batteries is impressive.

You rock!

- July 13th 2020

I received the parallel connector and it works as it should. Amazing connectors and lipo batteries. You rock!

You get what you pay for.

- July 13th 2020

Excellent customer service and product; life long customer. “5-Star” You get what you pay for.

Great Battery

- April 14th 2016

Really good battery. Fast service. Thank you.

Thanks

- February 25th 2016

Thanks, new batt is working great.

Great product and customer service.

- February 25th 2016

Love these batteries. Lots of power and run time. Also love the helpful staff at max amps. Great customer service.

Max Amps 2250 MAH 100C Lipo

- February 10th 2016

Great battery, works like a charm in my 1/16 and 1/12 vehicles. Thanks for a great product, and customer service.

Excellent battery

- February 06th 2016

Great batteries custom made and hand built best Lipo's on the market today little pricey but worth every penny.you pay for quality that's what max amps delivers.

Review

- January 14th 2016

Great batteries,sweet packaging,
Quick shipping!


Best Lipos

- November 16th 2015

Very well made battery packs!!!

Great Products Awesome Customer Service

- May 29th 2015

From day one this company exceeded what I thought was good customer service. I was new to lipo batteries and wasn't sure what battery options I had. They effortlessly provided me with all of my lipo options. I did have a small issue with the pack I chose, more than likely my own fault,but they recovered it and sent it back to me. I'll order all of my R/C batteries from MAX AMPS from hence forth!

Thanks!


Great setup

- April 28th 2015

I've been out of the RC game for years, and even then was fairly casual. LiPo's were just getting popular when I got out, so I've had almost no experience with them. I ordered up this kit when the NiMH's that came with my car bit the dust. Of course I ordered the connectors, but the guys at MaxAmp were on the ball and called me to confirm what I was ordering before it shipped, saving both of us time and $$.

The charger works great, is easy to use, and setup was fast. The packs are very high build quality as well. They fit perfect in the battery tray and provide more run time (in parallel) than I can normally use.


Jeff

- February 12th 2015

All companies should follow MaxAmps. Customer service, customers ALWAYS come first! The products, well they speak for themselves. The batteries, the best out there! This little 2s lipo makes the 18t fly, I just bought a 4000mah 3s for the Slash 4x4 - it tore out the stock cvd's but only after jumping 15ft. These will be the only batteries I buy from now on! Shipping, wow, packing bar none...
Thank you again for EXCELLENT customer service & products.


jordan williams

- June 27th 2012

These batteries gave me about an hour and 20 min with pretty good power excellent for bashing, I don't like CRAZY power. I prefer longer run time and these batteries give me that.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards